Our warehouse was built in Edinburgh’s port area of Leith circa 1790. It was primarily used as a granary for the last 200 years. It was converted into three flats and two offices in 1988 after being left abandoned for many decades. We modernised the top two floors of the property completely in 2014. It now boasts 5000sq ft of open plan living space and three bedrooms but with many original features still on show. The pallets on the outside of the property still work and the original 3-phase electrical lifting gear of the granary remains in place on the top floor.